Site Creators and Support

This site was created by: Stephen Dadugblor, Hannah Foltz, Cindy Holland, Tristin Hooker, Martha Karnes, Nathan Kreuter, Mark Longaker, Bethany Radcliff, Nora Rose, K.J. Schaeffner, and Kiara Walker.

The Omeka installation, all technical advice, and assistance have been provided by the Digital Writing and Research Lab at the University of Texas at Austin. Casey Boyle deserves particular thanks for endorsing this project, and Jessica Sollace deserves infinite thanks for contributing technical wizardry.

Initially conceptualizing and planning this site was made possible by consulting with Elise Nacca and Michele Ostrow of Library Instructional Services and Andi Gustavson at the Harry Ransom Center.

Site Creators and Support | Fair Use and Public Domain Statement  | Origin and Location of the Original Items